First Team

Name: Connor Hutton
Sponsored By: Coulard Inn, Lossiemouth
Name: Trevor Dear
Sponsored by Andrea Dear
Name: Stewart Black
Sponsored By: TBC
Name: Scotty Wilson
Sponsored By: The Brander Arms and Conner McGregor
Name: Connor Macauley
Sponsored By: Frank Macauley
Name: Jack Macarthur

Sponsored By:

Name: Kyle Ure
Sponsored By: Glenorchill Solutions
Name: Ross Kelman
Sponsored By: TBC

Name: Ally Bellingham
Sponsored By Gary Milne at Lossie Taxis and Paul Bellingham
Name: Scott Hugh Campbell
Sponsored by: Campbell & McHardy and Morlich Homes
Name: Liam Archibald (Team Captain)
Sponsored by: John and Linda Archibald
Name: Kevin Flett
Sponsored By: Souter & Sons Builders LTD and JM Electrical
Name: Scott Gordon
Sponsored by: Shaun Flett & Andrew Gordon
Name: Ryan Sewell
Sponsored by: George & Donna Sewell, Karen & Frankie, Robbie Sutherland and Thistle Bar Forres

Name: Fraser Forbes
Sponsored By: Holland House
Name: James Leslie
Sponsored By: Grants of Dufftown / Roger & Caroline Leslie
Name: Callum Clark
Sponsored By: Dr and Mrs Clark in support of Moray Food Plus (WWW)
Name: Brodie Allen
Sponsored By: Harbour lights
Ridge Architects
Wealth management. 
Ultra electronics. 
Main motors